

## Adelbert von Chamisso Prize (2005)

## Abstract

The Adelbert von Chamisso literature prize was sponsored by the Robert Bosch Foundation and awarded from 1985 until 2017. It honored published German-language works by writers whose native language was not German. This photo shows Dr. Ingrid Hamm, executive director of the Bosch Foundation, with the 2005 award winners Feridun Zaimoglu (right) and Dimitré Dinev (left), who won the Förderpreis (sponsorship award). The ceremony was held at the Literaturhaus Munich.

## Source



Source: Adalbert-von-Chamisso-Prize for Dimitré Dinev, Ingrid Hamm and Feridun Zaimoglu, February 18, 2005. dpa/picture alliance, Sueddeutsche Zeitung Photo, Robert Haas.

© dpa/picture alliance

Recommended Citation: Adelbert von Chamisso Prize (2005), published in: German History Intersections, <a href="https://germanhistory-intersections.org/en/migration/ghis:image-126">https://germanhistory-intersections.org/en/migration/ghis:image-126</a> [May 08, 2024].